Cities Served NonStop

List of Cities Served Nonstop
* Denotes cities served on a seasonal basis

Atlanta, GA ATL DeltaSouthwest
Baltimore, MD BWI Southwest
Boston, MA BOS DeltaSouthwest
Cancun/Riviera Maya, Mexico* CUN DeltaFunjet
Charlotte, NC CLT American
Chicago O'Hare, IL ORD AmericanUnited
Cincinnati, OH CVG Delta
Cleveland, OH CLE Southwest (Begins Nov. 4), United
Cozumel, Mexico* CZM Funjet
Dallas/Fort Worth - DFW, TX DFW American
Dallas - Love Field, TX  DAL Southwest
Denver, CO DEN FrontierSouthwestUnited
Detroit, MI DTW Delta
Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood, FL FLL Allegiant (Begins November 17), Southwest
Fort Myers, FL RSW FrontierSouthwest
Fort Myers/Punta Gorda, FL PGD Allegiant (Begins October 13)
Guadalajara, Mexico GDL Volaris
Houston Hobby, TX HOU Southwest (Begins March 8)
Houston Intercontinental, TX IAH United
Ixtapa, Mexico* ZIH Funjet
Kansas City, MO MCI Southwest
Las Vegas, NV LAS FrontierSouthwest
Los Angeles, CA LAX Southwest
Miami, FL MIA Frontier (Begins October 5)
Minneapolis, MN MSP DeltaSouthwest
Montego Bay, Jamaica* MBJ Funjet
Nashville, TN BNA Southwest (Begins November 4)
New York La Guardia, NY LGA DeltaSouthwest
New York Newark, NJ EWR United
Orlando, FL MCO DeltaFrontierSouthwest
Orlando/Sanford, FL SFB Allegiant (Begins November 16)
Philadelphia, PA PHL American
Phoenix, AZ PHX American, FrontierSouthwest
Phoenix/Mesa, AZ AZA Allegiant (Begins November 17)
Pittsburgh, PA PIT OneJet
Portland, OR* PDX Alaska
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico* PVR Funjet
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic* PUJ Funjet
Salt Lake City, UT SLC Delta (Begins December 21)
San Diego, CA* SAN Southwest
San Francisco, CA* SFO Southwest
Seattle/Tacoma, WA SEA Alaska, Delta
St. Louis, MO STL Southwest
Tampa, FL TPA SouthwestFrontier (Begins November 10)
Tampa/St. Petersburg, FL PIE Allegiant (Begins October 13)
Toronto, ON YYZ Air Canada
Washington Reagan National, D.C. DCA Southwest

General Mitchell International Airport | 5300 South Howell Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53207

Copyright © 2017 GMIA | Privacy and Acceptable Usage Policies